Getting Closer

I sent in one more set of papers for my retirement. I have 12 more days of work, and I just finished my last week on call (I am in computers and we rotate 24×7 responsibility). Now I can concentrate on the cottage, getting the permits so the kit will be shipped in August. I will be consulting with my general contractor and getting things started for the slab. I would like to see concrete poured and ready to start building sometime in October, if I hope to move in before the end of the year.

My Buster, ready to go

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

